Staff

Teaching staff

All the permanent teaching staff in our section are university graduates with at least 5 years teaching experience in vocational education.

Teacher Course responsibilities Phone number Email
Graeme Fullick Head Teacher
Workplace delivery
4923 7460 graeme.fullick@tafe.nsw.edu.au
David Barker Chemical & Forensic Testing Year 2 4923 7115 david.barker@tafe.nsw.edu.au
Judy Gordon Ourimbah courses 4923 7503 judith.gordon@tafe.nsw.edu.au
Denise Hatton Environmental Monitoring Year 1
Food processing
4923 7503 denise.hatton@tafe.nsw.edu.au
Ann Jennar Certificate 3 Lab. Skills 4923 7500 ann.jennar@tafe.nsw.edu.au
Lara Passlow Certificate 4 Lab. Techniques 4923 7485 lara.passlow@tafe.nsw.edu.au
Adam Samuelson Environmental Monitoring Year 2 4923 7345 adam.samuelson@tafe.nsw.edu.au
Dan Solomon Rubber belt operations
Ourimbah coordinator
4923 7500 daniel.solomon@tafe.nsw.edu.au

Part-time teachers

We also have a number of part-time teaching staff who work away from our campus office, and are therefore not readily contactable by phone. If you need to contact one of them, you should email them.

Jodi McLean jodi.mclean@tafe.nsw.edu.au

Office staff

Our Commercial Course Coordinator – Mattie Brown (Ph. 4923 7477 mattie.brown@tafe.nsw.edu.au) is available each afternoon.

Technical staff

All the laboratory staff in our section – including Julia Hornby-Howell, Michael Taylor & Linden Mullard – are graduates of TAFE chemical laboratory courses, and have extensive industry experience.

Consultants

We have a number of people who provide us with expert advice on a range of subjects. It is unlikely that you will meet them, but we want to acknowledge their help.

Marge Inoverra – Statistics Bernie Zarsoff – Fire investigation Moses Lonergan – Horticulture
Yolanda U Lucky – Pilot training Lois Steem – Morale coach Claudio Vernight – Meteorologist
Winston Paine – Massage Sarah Anne Getty – African safaris Julie Verley – Class attendance auditing

Comments are closed.